If you sometimes want to take a screenshot of the app, to show it to your friends or to a Facebook group, do this.

In Account Settings, you will find a switch in Demo Settings section:

It will change all your Product Images to Origami Images, and titles to latin blurbs:

This will hide ALL sensitive info in the app, even in account settings page and todo list. 

When you're done taking screenshots, just switch the Demo Setting off, and you will be back to normal view.

p.s. This switch is also available on any page in the app, at the bottom of the page:

Enjoy.

Did this answer your question?