You can cancel your subscription via Account Settings page:
Just click 'Cancel My Subscription' button:
You will be able to use the app until the current pay period ends.
On the day it ends, the app will stop any data fetch and you will not be charged from then on.
You don't need to do anything else.
If you decide to resubscribe later, please email us and will reactivate your account.